[БОЛЬШОЙ РЕСТ]~cocoa blog?
От сердце и почек дарю вам цветочек😐
-unnecessary...
РЕСТ. ݁₊ ⊹ . ݁ .Луи||Блогг!!. ݁₊ ⊹ .
🎈 - за языком следи, чмоня
-WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO TO ME? YOU'LL POP FROM ONE PLASTIC NEEDLE, AND YOU KNOW IT!!
РЕСТ. ݁₊ ⊹ . ݁ .Луи||Блогг!!. ݁₊ ⊹ .
🎈 - очень страшно, конечно
-SHUT UP ALREADY, THERE ARE ENOUGH CLOWNS WITHOUT YOU!!
РЕСТ. ݁₊ ⊹ . ݁ .Луи||Блогг!!. ݁₊ ⊹ .
🎈 - кто же из нас клоун
-YOU'RE MORE LIKELY TO DO SOMETHING USEFUL THAN ME!!
Donny's Blog!
-Подожди, подожди, а какую пользу ты приносишь?) Ты же даже в шоу не учавствует)) #new_post
-IF IT WASN'T FOR ME, YOU WOULD HAVE STARVED TO DEATH LONG AGO, YOU PATHETIC CREATURES! I STILL PUT UP WITH FUCKING, OTHERWISE I COULD TURN YOU INTO A PUDDLE OF ICHOR!!
𝘛𝘏𝘌 𝘉𝘌𝘚𝘛 ... 𝘝𝘌𝘌?
-YOU'RE ALREADY BORING EVERYONE, AND YOU KNOW IT!!
влд:успокойте дайла, ему агро нельзя быть а то половину мультяшек сдохнет
𝘛𝘏𝘌 𝘉𝘌𝘚𝘛 ... 𝘝𝘌𝘌?
-I'LL CHEW YOUR CHARGING WIRE FOR YOU, BITCH.
𝙳𝚢𝚕𝚎 𝚃𝚒𝚖𝚎𝚜𝚕𝚢 𝚋𝚕𝚘𝚐 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚍𝚒𝚊𝚛𝚢
ВИ ЕБАНУТАЯ???
влд:а че у меня тг веб пиздит
𝘛𝘏𝘌 𝘉𝘌𝘚𝘛 ... 𝘝𝘌𝘌?
-RATHER, YOU DO IT EVERY DAY, EXPECT TO HAVE SPILLED WATER IN YOUR ROOM SO THAT YOU DIE, OF COURSE))
Rest bro 𝘚𝘏𝘙𝘐𝘔𝘗𝘖 𝘏𝘈𝘛𝘌𝘚 𝘠𝘖𝘜❗️
-DO IT YOURSELF, YOU HAVE NO BRAIN BESIDES THE LACK OF A SPINE!!
Rest bro 𝘚𝘏𝘙𝘐𝘔𝘗𝘖 𝘏𝘈𝘛𝘌𝘚 𝘠𝘖𝘜❗️
-PFFT... A hammer?? Are you serious right now
𝘛𝘏𝘌 𝘉𝘌𝘚𝘛 ... 𝘝𝘌𝘌?
-*кашель ы* Oh my God.. ahem.. First of all, my private room is on a large floor that supports other floors, but you don't know that, you're too stupid..
𝘛𝘏𝘌 𝘉𝘌𝘚𝘛 ... 𝘝𝘌𝘌?
-A very fun haha.. *кашель (изза того что пол дня орал) ы*
[РЕСТ][🐚] Блог шелли!!
тв: слфх/порезики [🐚]—попробовала шота нарисовать на руке, тяжело рисовать канцелярским ножом(
-SHELLY *кашель* ugh..why would you do that, you fucker??..
-Oh, I forgot to tell you, I'm running away from Gardenview without you!! and I know you won't wait, but I don't give a fuck)
Sprout's Kitchen![EVENT+ЗАМОРОЗКА]
Интересно,где же я влезал? Покажи пальчиком,я лишь уведомлил своих зрителей об этом,но в разговор блять не влезал! Будь добр,закрой свое ебало ,я не хочу продолжать этот диалог. 🌟 SPROUT HERE🌟
-Says the one who burned down the kitchen more than 10 times, yeah, I really like eating burnt food.
РЕСТ. ݁₊ ⊹ . ݁ .Луи||Блогг!!. ݁₊ ⊹ .
🎈 - согласен, надо перестать давать тебе еду
-Well, well, I don't have to bring food at all if that's what you want...